2023 neXus Gala

neXus GALA


Jim Kavanaugh

Recipient of the 2023 Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Jim Kavanaugh is the CEO and Co-Founder of World Wide Technology (WWT), the St. Louis-based market leader in technology solutions. Under his leadership, WWT has grown from a small startup into a global tech giant with over $15 billion in annual revenue, leaving an indelible mark on the tech landscape. 

Kavanaugh’s commitment to innovation and community integration has positioned St. Louis as an emerging tech hub. His philanthropic endeavors, including contributions to educational and healthcare institutions, further underscore his dedication to holistic community development.

Arch Grants is thrilled to honor Jim Kavanaugh with the 2023 Entrepreneur Award. His unparalleled success story, merged with a deep-rooted commitment to St. Louis, embodies the spirit of entrepreneurial excellence. Kavanaugh’s journey serves as an inspiration for Arch Grants Founders and the wider St. Louis community, exemplifying the transformative power of visionary leadership and community engagement.

Honorary Gala Host CommitteE

Anne & Jack Bader

Mark & Tricia Bartig

Drummond & Zundra Bryant

Barry T. Cervantes

Pradip Das, Ph.D.

Andy Dearing

Toni Schneider Finch

Stephen Trampe & Jenny Gupta

Jason R. Hall

Steven J. Landry

Margaret McDonald

Dennis & Ellen Riggs

Jared Miller & Samantha Rudolph

Andrew & Pam Schlichter

Jean Fidone-Schroer & Roy Schroer

Ronak & Meredith Sheth

Jim Kemp & Michael Slawin

Stefanie Thelen

John Warren

Sheila Greenbaum & Gary M. Wasserman

Richard & Janet Wile

David Woll

Mark S. Wrighton

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors